Cranston Students Make NE Tech Deans List

Students must achieve a GPA of 3.6 or higher.

Dr. Thomas F. Wylie, Senior Vice President and Provost at New England Institute of Technology, is pleased to announce the following student(s) from Cranston who have achieved Dean's List status for the quarter ending December 22, 2012. Students must achieve a GPA of 3.6 or higher on a maximum scale of 4.0 to qualify. 

They are:

  • Anthony Badessa
  • David Balls
  • Michael Bebis
  • Samantha Belanger
  • Vera Bernardino
  • John Brown
  • Francis Carbah Jr.
  • Jessalyn Cardoza
  • Alicia Caruso
  • Joseph Eddy
  • Marileni Espinal
  • John Grace
  • Paul Gyuleseryan
  • Mehujael Jules
  • Bunthoeung Kong
  • Kelly LaFontaine
  • Lisa Larrabee
  • Alexander McIntosh
  • Jessica McMahon
  • Michael Medeiros
  • Fabrizio Mesiti
  • Thomas Nunez
  • Casey Pennell
  • Evan Perry
  • Gregory Vescera
  • Robert Weeks
  • Andrew Wolstencroft
  • Nicole Zambarano



More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »